Omar Todd Omar Todd SEE MORE >
*BREAKING NEWS* PLEASE SHARE!

Actress Pamela Anderson to Visit Sea Shepherd’s Pilot Whale Defense Campaign, “Operation GrindStop 2014,” August 1st in the Faroe Islands

Please join us via our live stream TOMORROW as Pamela Anderson joins Sea Shepherd in defense of the pilot whales. The conference will be LIVE STREAMED worldwide from Torshavn:

August 1, 2014 at 12:00 pm in the Faroes (and London)
1:00 pm Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome
4:00 am PST USA / 7:00 am EST USA

Web Link:  http://www.whosay.com/l/siJ8VSh and you can see the story on the front page!

LIVE stream link: http://http://www.whosay.com/l/siJ8VSh/grindstop/multimedia/livestream.html

#PamelaAnderson #SeaShepherd #OperationGrindStop #OpGrindStop #GrindStop
*BREAKING NEWS* PLEASE SHARE!

Actress Pamela Anderson to Visit Sea Shepherd’s Pilot Whale Defense Campaign, “Operation GrindStop 2014,” August 1st in the Faroe Islands

Please join us via our live stream TOMORROW as Pamela Anderson joins Sea Shepherd in defense of the pilot whales. The conference will be LIVE STREAMED worldwide from Torshavn:

August 1, 2014 at 12:00 pm in the Faroes (and London)
1:00 pm Paris, Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome
4:00 am PST USA / 7:00 am EST USA

Web Link: http://www.whosay.com/l/siJ8VSh and you can see the story on the front page!

LIVE stream link: http://http://www.whosay.com/l/siJ8VSh/grindstop/multimedia/livestream.html

#PamelaAnderson #SeaShepherd #OperationGrindStop #OpGrindStop #GrindStop
</> Embed 17w
@fedcon Dirk's 50th birthday night just gets better and better. Big supporter e…