Lizza Monet Morales Lizza Monet Morales SEE MORE >
Now this is a view #fromwhereIsit that I can get used too! Our @HBOLatino party for #CorazonLive has come & gone but #tunein this Sunday, April 21st when "The #Santana : De Corazon" special will air in Spanish with English subtitles at 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT exclusively on HBO Latino.
THEN you can catch @SantanaCarlos again for "The Santana-Corazon: Live from Mexico: Live It to Believe It" concert and documentary, which will air exclusively in the U.S. on HBO Latino on May 3rd, at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT Bonus: It will also be simulcast in Latin America and the Caribbean.
Now this is a view #fromwhereIsit that I can get used too! Our @HBOLatino party for #CorazonLive has come & gone but #tunein this Sunday, April 21st when "The #Santana : De Corazon" special will air in Spanish with English subtitles at 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT exclusively on HBO Latino.
THEN you can catch @SantanaCarlos again for "The Santana-Corazon: Live from Mexico: Live It to Believe It" concert and documentary, which will air exclusively in the U.S. on HBO Latino on May 3rd, at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT Bonus: It will also be simulcast in Latin America and the Caribbean.
</> Embed 21w
Eek! Happy #TravelThursday from the #SnakeRiver in the #GrandTetonNationalPark!…