ON WHOSAY SINCE: Dec 1, 2011

Such a blast @nyautoshow's #girlsnightout with @Toyota!! Speaking & connecting with fellow #car lovers rocks! #vayamosjuntos #letsgoplaces #nyiasgirls

9h

My hot #pink @JustFabOnline clutch, gold #heels & I are totally @Uber'ing it to @NYAutoShow in a @Toyota #Highlander for #GirlsNightOut! 'Geared' up 4 some fun #car talk on my panel tonight! #vayamosjuntos #letsgoplaces

14h

Eek! The #glamteam is back (@norahlovesmakeup_mua & @denise_mojica) getting me ready 4 tonight's #GirlsNightOut & panel I'm speaking on at 6pm @NYAutoShow! Vroom, vroom, where are my #car & #beauty lovers at?

16h

This one is for my fellow #beauty addicts!! I'm looking forward to seeing you @NYAutoshow TONIGHT at 6pm where I'll be speaking on a panel & celebrating "Girls Night Out"! Remember the first 25 chicas who take a #selfie with me and tag: #xoxolizza #covermoment @NYAutoshow will win @Covergirl #lipstick!!! Start your engines & bring your best #FOTD!!! See you soon!

19h

Now this is a view #fromwhereIsit that I can get used too! Our @HBOLatino party for #CorazonLive has come & gone but #tunein this Sunday, April 21st when "The #Santana : De Corazon" special will air in Spanish with English subtitles at 9:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. CT exclusively on HBO Latino. THEN you can catch @SantanaCarlos again for "The Santana-Corazon: Live from Mexico: Live It to Believe It" concert and documentary, which will air exclusively in the U.S. on HBO Latino on May 3rd, at 8:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. CT Bonus: It will also be simulcast in Latin America and the Caribbean.

20h

Yet again, the Universe speaks my language! As I was leaving @HBOLatino's #CorazonLive, I saw this on the back of a #jacket and I just HAD to snap a pic!! Friendly reminder, no matter where we come from, #Dreams do come true!! "A man without ganas, accomplishes nothing!"~@SantanaCarlos (I would just add, this goes for #women too!!)

20h