ON WHOSAY SINCE: Oct 24, 2012

Tune in to #LateNightChefFight tonight on FYI Network. 7pm, 8pm & 11pm PST.

4d

Join me this morning 8am PT/11am ET as I host another inspiring episode of #AllInWithLailaAli airing nationwide on @CBS! #ItsEpic

1w

Thanksgiving is over...back to my usual lifestyle of eating dinner! Eating less than normal tonight to balance out the grubbin' I did last week! #organic #clean eating #healthylifestyle

2w

After the #SoulTrainAwards find me on the #afterparty show hosted by @BigTiggerShow @JanellSnowden @BETnetworks @CentricTV @ 10:30pm PT/ET.

2w

If you missed last night's premiere episode of #LateNiteChefFight watch it TODAY 12pm PT and 3pm ET on @FYI TV. Thanks for your support!

2w

Tonight #LateNiteChefFight re-airs on the @FYI network on the west coast at 8p, 11p,12mid PT and on the east coast 11p, 2a and 3a ET!

2w
Like us Follow
Join