ON WHOSAY SINCE: Jan 21, 2011

Flashback Friday....guitar style. This is the original first made Washburn SS Frankenstein built in 93'.

11h

Im answering questions live right now on Premier Guitars Facebook, log on! http://www.whosay.com/l/Rhf9wqv

1d

I will be doing a live Q&A on Premier Guitars Facebook page tomorrow (Wednesday the 29th) at 1:00 PST/3:00 CST, log on & ask me anything!

2d

BILLY IDOL ON JIMMY KIMMEL LIVE OCT 27 Jimmy Kimmel Live will broadcast a performance recorded live in Hollywood on Monday, Oct 27 on ABC at 11:35pm ET-PT/10:35pm CT. Check your local TV listings for Jimmy Kimmel Live on ABC.

3d

Super proud of Billy Morrison and his great art show with Joey Feldman

4d
Like us Follow
Join